Salem New Jersey NAACP

President: Kennard Braxton Branch 2105 Homepage

 

www.salemcountynaacp.org      
naacp logo  
 
 
 

HOME     OFFICERS    CHARTER PLAQUE   BRANCH BY LAWS

SALEM COUNTY NAACP branch 2105
E   EVENTS 
M    BECOME A MEMBER
$    DONATE 
 
 
Click to see officers 2013
     
ken braxton



 

 

President


 

 

Kennard Braxton Sr.

READ MORE ABOUT KEN

kennard.braxton@salemcountynaacp.org 

PHONE : 856-318-9887
       

1St V.P. / Chairman of Legal Redress

 

 

 

  • Nelson Carney
 
Valerie Lacy 2nd V.P. / Officer

 

 

 

  • Valerie Lacy
       

Asst. Secretary

 

 

  • Chris Colon
chris.colon@salemcountynaacp.org 

Treasurer

 

 

  • Ida Garlic
ida.garlic@salemcountynaacp.org 
Labor & Industry

Assistant Treasurer
  • John Washington
john.washington@salemcountynaacp.org

Political Chairman
  • James Rowe
 


Health
  • Cora Santiago
 


Armed Services  / Chairman

  • Reginald Bounds
reginald.bounds@salemcountynaacp.org



Memberships / Chairman

  • Cecil Parsley
cecil.parsley@salemcountynaacp.org


Religious Affairs / Chairman

  • Rev. Holland Fields
rev.fields@salemcountynaacp.org
       

Education/ Chairman
  • Daffonie Moore
 
       





 
 Founded in 1909, the NAACP is the nation's oldest and largest civil rights organization. From the ballot box to the classroom, the thousands of dedicated workers, organizers, leaders and members who make up the NAACP continue to fight for social justice for all Americans. 

 

Home  Memberships Contact Us  Officers  Events  Donations

         
  NAACP is an African-American civil rights organization